Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-29 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up,had breakfeast and I surfed the net for Vanessa Carlton pics,then i came down and took my pill before going back online awhile.I was listening to some more brady songs,i also went outside and brought the green bucket to the street.Alittle while later my dad came home from work,After awhile online i started my biology chapter review questions since Professor Perry let me make them up,i was online doing this for an hour in a half while it was half sunny out,then i came down for dinner(nervous but excited to see Mky)i ate while watching my pokemon and jackie chan,then i went upstairs and added some aladdin stuff to my 5yr list,then i took my pill got packed and my mom and me left finally,i went into class,i saw Mockyoly and it was alittle fall like outside with being mostly cloudy yet humid,we watched this video on genetics a few and i started to become subdated(i am usually relaxed during my first hour of bio every time since i take my pill before but this time it was more)i was looking foward to being with Mockyoly and enjoying everything,then break came i got a mountain dew,i drank it while watching more of the bio lecture videos,i still was very relaxed,then we stopped and took loads of notes,soon enough class was over and my dad picked me up,when i got home i listened to music online and watched WWE raw,then i had a snack and got washed up,i worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!