Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-15 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am my dad was working alittle outside when i got up,I came down greeted my parents and had my cereal for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs got my clothes on and came out and started to mow the lawn.I mowed the back lawn in record time it wasnt too bad out.Then I came inside and took my pill and went online.I also watched alittle tv.Soon enough my uncle mike came over,I didn't go in the pool with him.He went in after we greeted him,then i went online to my usual sites and stuff(mostly diva picture sites).My uncle went in and me and my mom were teasing him about his nfl team.I stayed online alittle while soon enough my dad went to work and my uncle had his radio on.then me and my mom went to the taco place,I ran in and got our tacos and we got home and ate them.After that my uncle got out,i brought the blue buckets back in the yard then i had to get my uncle mike to this website online for a few minutes and said goodbye to uncle mike afterwards.I put the sodas away too,Then i went back online again under my moms screename,I was surfing through tons of pics then i listened to some oldschool songs and soon enough logged off and onto my screename.Then soon enough my mom came back from shoprite,i got my shocktarts out and read alittle of our disney magazine my mom got in the mail,then i went back online my dad called then he didnt like my rubber shoes (they aren't sneakers) but i didnt let it get to me he never likes them at first,then i came down and talked about disneyworld with my mom as she was finishing off dinner,and soon enough it was time to eat i got set up took my pill and got my books for dinner we had tender pork chops and garlic bread i was watching sportscenter during it after dinner i came back upstairs and watched alittle tv and wacked now i am back online for awhile.After being online me and my mom shortly left for Woodbridge center i was worried caz my dad was fatigued and i didnt want him to pass out in work so that was concerning me most of the time.We left for the mall as it was getting dark out.On the way i was listening to my older lps.When we got to Woodbirdge center we came in the wrong way but still went to the shoe shop they got the rubber shoes (they are not sneaker, they didn't even have laces) I reserved I tried it on after 3 weeks I finally got the shoes (thy weren't sneakers) I wanted.So on the way out my mom stopped by qucikly to see if there were any bathing suits on sale in Lord N Taylors but no,then we went in the car and headed home.On the way i was listening to my 2gether album.My mom ran in Quickchek quick and got me sour skittles.When We got home me and my mom let the dog out.Well it is about 920pm and dark out(ygroupnightatm+99augatm)and he would not come in so we are out there with him for about 30 minutes i was getting really anxious luckily he finally comes in.I go upstairs and eat my sour skittles while watching baseball tonight and this making the video with bowwow.Soon enough my dad comes home i show him my new kicks and luckily he didnt hate them he just thought they were ok.After that I got washed up talked alittle sports with him and had my chips as a snack while i watched sports.Then my dad put the stuff on my face and i went back upstairs into bed.My mom went back downstairs for the night,said my prayers,watched my friends and frasier.I fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!