Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-02 - 11:02 p.m.

Today was good,got up though i got in a fight with my folks caz there was no milk but it wasnt as bad as April 9th's fight.Anyway then I went to my hs classes(watched forest gump).then I came home and went upstairs.I had a snack and watched tv and did some chores(alot)Then my dad left for work.I watched some 60s special and then it was off to middlesex to retake this reading test.I didnt do good but hey ive been down this road b4.Then we came home and my math tutor Ms Guinea came over like she always does and tutuored me in the math test part which i will take in a few weeks.Then she left and I went on my pc.Chatted with that singing gal and stuff.I was on a long time.I was fooling round with my former girl gretch,I am a cyber pimp.Then I came down to have dinner.I watched some tv and went back upstairs online.Later on I watched a mtv hiphop bio thing and had a snack,listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!