Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-08 - 11:15 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am had cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast then i went online my mom woke up she was going to atlantic city for the day so she got ready and soon she left,i took my pill when she left and had fun i found out something at the p.o and had a snack.After awhile online my dad came home from work,he laid down alittle while i remained online.Soon enough he woke up got dressed and me and him went to pizza hut,I picked up the Big new yorker pizza i ordered and we went home,after washing my hands i had 4 slices of the pizza in my moms room it is good while watching sportscenter,then i went back online surfing the net.Soon enough i came down and took my pill before watching some tv upstairs.After awhile online i watched vh1 and nick at nite after doing my algebra work,then me and my dad left and picked my mom up from the bus when we got home i ate the sub my mom had bought.Then i went online logged off got washed up and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!