Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-25 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was good got up had cereal for breakfeast then I took my pill and went online,i was researching stuff on the blair witch project.After alittle while doing that I remained online doing a bunch of stuff,soon enough my dad came home from work and I was looking at some pics of Jc as a kid online,then dinner was ready I came down,for dinner we had meatballs,i ate it while rewatching the Blair Witch project(it hooks you)the end was scary,after i watched about 40 minutes of it i had to get ready for college so i went upstairs and looked at my maps before getting washed up and packed then i got my books and took my pill and my mom and me left on the way to class scott and casey were dissing Jayson Williams on their radio show saying Jayson Williams will be innocent in the death of his limmo driver caz Jayson is a celebrity i found it amusing,i got to class went in and took notes,we took a lot of notes as usual,professor perry was going on about enzymes i was as usual looking foward to raw later on,after class my after i called my parents on my cell(it still feels weird using a cell phone in the outside)soon my dad picked me up,when i got home i watched wwe raw the nwo was on again i watch them take out austin at the end in the mr perfect match,after raw i finished my snack,worked out,logged off and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!