Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-09 - 11:44 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am came downstairs and had waffles for breakfeast then since i had a class at the college today I got ready.I was going to put the green garbage back in the yard but they didnt take it.I took my pill got my stuff(did some imitations upstairs)and me and my mom were on the way to the college.On the way i was istening to my lp.The class went normally we took notes most of the time.After college I had to update my id.My old id i got 4 yrs ago didnt have my face on it but the new laws require "picture id"so me and my mom went to motor vehicales straight from college.We went to the one in Tano mall in Metuchen.We went in and this kind old lady who could pass as my grandmom lasek's twin was nice enough to speed up the process.I waited outside mostly then when the time came she brought me to the front and they took my photo.Since I am 21 and over my whole face was in the pic.Then i went back in the car and my mom came and we thanked god for the woman being nice to us and we went home,on the way i again listened to my music.When we got home my dad was there.I put my books away and went online as my mom was getting ready for her weekly ccd class.I surfed my normal sites and eventually did some more cutting and pasting as my mom left.THen I printed out some of the jaws 2 novel/original screenplay and read 5 pages at a time downstairs in the living room on the couch while eating my icy.The printer almost went but luckily didnt.After reading halfway through i just cut and pasted and watched some tv.Then my mom came home and it was time for dinner,I came down with my books,took my pill and got ready.For dinner we had manacotti,my mom paniced about a articale she read about air safety investions my dad and her went on to fight over it for 30 minutes,I was sort of involved too caz i wanted to eat picture the fight on the wonder years with the father and daughter about her hippe beau and you can see a similar fight we had.After it was clear i finished eating and took my pill,I was really subdated,I went back online awhile,my mom came up and we smoothed things over about the situation and the airline thing.Then me and my mom called my support group friend micheal to make plans for sunday for him to go with us to a corn maze,he said hed go.Then me and my mom went to the newly opened wal mart near Sayrewoods.It felt like December outside in the upper 40s with a windchill in the low 30s.I waa overwhelmed by the place but since i was so high/subdated from my medication i was like a zombie in the store,my mom and me went to electronics i looked around a bit and picked out my blink 182 album,and we looked at the pc games i was like a kid in the candy store,from the Ea sport games to the all the sim games to the empire games it rocked.then we went to the shoe dept where my mom was picking out shoes we waited there for 24 minutes and after my mom decided not to get their shoes we looked around walmart alittle more and we paid for our stuff including my blink 182 album(the same one i bought in june the original copy broke in august)and my shocktarts.THen we went out to the car and the parking lot looked like the downtown disney parking lot with alittle oak tree parking lot atm.I listened to my blink album and shortly went online when we got home.I listened to my otown and blink even though its fall and those songs r ancient they helped pave the road up til this point for me.Then i went outside and brought the recybles to the curb,it was freezing and in the 30s out but you can smell wood being burnt which was cool.Then i went back upstairs and watched She's All that,cheers and Avs hockey and I wrote in my book and finished my shocktarts.Then i helped my mom unsuccessfully hook up the nintendo.Then i got ready for bed said my prayers,listened to my music and fell asleep around 115am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!