Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-02 - 11:29 p.m.

TOday was good got up at around 1145 am downstairs my dad had already gone off to work and I had my fruit loops for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs online i started where I left off yesterday.Soon my dad called to tell my mom he is working a double shift,my mom was pleased about it.Anyway I went to my usual sites and sent a few e-mails and what not.I also got dressed out off my rainbow pajama shirt,stared outside for a moment and Then I took my pill and went back online.My dad called but i played a joke on my mom and said my uncle kenny she didnt think it was funny anyway I watched alittle tv but we were running late since I had an appointment with Jed baker at 145.So we got ready and we left.On the way to Jed's I was listening to my new NSYNC album.There was construction going on on the way when we got to Jed baker's me and my mom went in and waited til he was done making copys then he talked to my mom first.It was the first time in over a month we went to him.While he was talking to my mom i was playing some tunes in my head and looking at every little detail of the office even looking around the upstairs a bit,after 30 minutes he talked to me,about my problems(its confidental)and we talked for about 40 minutes then i felt realived and said bye then my mom and me went to taco bell i got 3 chalupas and a mountain dew,i ate 2 of the 3 chalupas on the way home,i was listening to my blink album and NSYNC one on the way home it was a very beautiful day outside(clear)my mom stopped at her taco place quick to get her tacos then we came home.I went upstairs online a bit and she went to play her pickits.THen she picked me up and it was off to shoprite.I lifted the soda for her and then went by the mags I saw my polish friend from school i said hi,then i read the new nintendo power magazine,then i lifted the stuff for my mom my mom also drove home the heavy set woman who lives behind us since it was in the 80s outside.She talked about her dogs basically.THen we dropped her off and came home,I put the soda away and read alittle bit of the star and went online(i ate my shocktarts)to my usual sites,then it was time for dinner.For dinner we had salad with 2 porkroll sandwhiches i was eating them while watching 7th heaven(we ate alittle early today)then i talked sports with my mom and finished my food.Then i went upstairs and played my WWF No Mercy game again doing a inter fed smackdown ppv then after i finished i came downstairs read alittle of the post sports and took my pill then I came back upstairs online where I am now.I have had a headache all day long.Well after being online awhile me and my mom left for east brunswick mall to look for my sneakers,on the way I was listening to my new nsync album and looking at the scenery.When we got there we parked and went in first we went into footlocker.I couldnt find it it must of been sold out or something so we left then we walked to the other 2 sneaker stores but to no avail.I guess they are so new not all the stores got them in now,then me and my mom walked the other way.There wasn't a lot of people there today,so i went to the record store and got another nsync lp then went into this clothes store i saw a few southpole stuff i liked which i showed my mom.Then I went into kaybee and we left.ON the way home i was listening to my nsync album,when we got home i went in the house and immieditley put on Smackdown and the rock was on!I was cheering him,I am so glad he is with team wwf(99mallatm)after watching alittle bit i played out 1 more WWF no mercy game and shut it off i watched a few more minutes of wwf with my mom and watched the rest of smackdown upstairs(and wacked off twice).I loved the action and the ending(see wwf.com)anyway then my dad came home I put him up to date about the day and then I tried to stay in my room upstairs but it was too hot since my ac was broke i went up and down(i watched sports with my dad and we talked in the family room for awhile and my mom showed up this shark attack report on a dolphin)So then i went back up and put my fan on in my room and watched Friends and Frasier while my mom was online on her usual lotto site.THen after listening to NSYNC and Tlc on my walkman i went downstairs to sleep for the night.I for the second day in a row since my ac was out slept in the Living room on the couch.My mom said goodnight,it was like sleeping in a city hotel becaz it was dark yet the street light was shining in also kind of like it did late at night in old bridge.I fell asleep around 145am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!