Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-18 - 10:57 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 1120am and had my cereal.Then I went upstairs and got dressed.Our computer had been on all night so it could run a program.So anyway I started to play my Zelda MM.I got pretty far I played it for awhile while my mom was on the phone.Then I went online for abit before going back to my zelda game.After alittle while i took the cans out to the garbage and vacumed.Then went back to my zelda game(99smratm)then around 2pm i quit and came downstairs got my soda and had a snack.THEn i watched ATWT and came downstairs to record it(fmr)so while it was recording I was upstairs then my dad came home so i went down becaz the refrigerator guy had come to fix our refrigerator,I also got far in my Mario 2 gba game..Then when he left i went online before going downstairs when my mom came home to eat the shocktarts while surfing the net.Then I watched fullhouse then it was time for dinner.We had bbq chicken sandwhiches so i got my stuff inclduing printed stuff and ate them while watching Jaws and FullHouse.Then i came upstairs where I'M online now.Then I went outside to bring the garbage out,after that i stayed online for about 2 hours(i watched some of my tv shows too)Well then i started to watch My WWf Raw i ended up watching the full 2 hours of it.I enjoyed the matches(holly-Tazz,Angel-Hardy)and the drama(ddp announces he was the undertakers stalker,kane at timesquare)i wo too.THen I went downstairs and watched alittle bit with my dad and we chatted.THen i got washed up and watched the end of raw before listening to my music and falling asleep around 140am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!