Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-19 - 10:42 p.m.

Today was ok.I got up had breakfeast and it was doctor day.SO after shortly going on my pC it was off to St Peter's to get a EKG but for the second time I couldnt get it caz the doctor didnt sign the prescription.So It was off to see my counsler Jed Baker.I went talked about my problems to him and after 45 minutes I left,I got a milkshake and came home.I had half of a whopper and went to have dinner at my grandmom K's house for the first time in 3 years(excluding holidays of course)Grandmom k made Lasanga with Salad so after talking with my uncle and grandmom bout sports I had the salad and lasanga,her half mut have shitzu dog coach was all over me there.Afdter I finished the big meal I had an ice while I was petting coach.Of course he licked the ice and I couldnt have it no more.We evenutally left after talking with them bout all sorts of stuff(I was getting alittle silly there)we came home and I went back on my PC.Then after chatting alittle bit I had a bigmac.THen I watched some tv.Afterwards I went back on then gave it to my mom(the pc)I watched some tv,got in a fight with my dad and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!