Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-12 - 11:14 p.m.

Today was good,i got up at around 11am caz the pseng guy was coming.I came downstairs and waffles then i went back upstairs and watched some jerry springer,then the gas guy came and left.I then watched some tv i was watching this cnn thing where they found a suspicious car by the whitehouse so i was watching that then i came downstairs and talked to my folks and took my pill.Then i started to play my zelda MM,i took my pill and played i was again doing my usual missions,so i played it for awhile(rebeating the woodfall dungeon)then i came down for lunch,raviollis,i recorded something too and i went back to my game,my dad also left for work.I went back to playing my zelda game.I played for a few hours then i went online for about 2 hours,my usual sites and mainly yahoo,my mom went to the bank and i searched the house and i couldnt find a snack.Then my mom came home and i resumed online,i then went back to my zelda game.took my pill,I stopped and came down for dinner,we had pizza i ate it while watching sabrina,then i went back to my zelda game i got further and i quit and went online,then i went back to my zelda game and me and my mom decided to take a ride to keansburg so we left it felt like fall out,i was listening to my blink album on the way it was bootyfall out.When we got there first we went on the beach it was clear and sunny and fall deleware like i saw NYc then we walked around.Then after awhile i went to the batting cages on fast i hit .300 just wacking the pitches.then we left i had a good time on the way home i was listening to my blink album,when me and my mom got home i went upstairs and for an hour i watched smackdown it was full of drama as the world cup of wrestling federations heats up.I watched it then wacked off,then i went online and went outside and brought the grass bucket in the front then went back online where I am now.Well then i went offline when my mom came back from the store and i watched the end of smackdown i wasnt happy with the ending again.Then my dad came home,I greeted him.I then washed up and put my air on and it works again.Then i said goodnight and i then played my Olympic Hockey 98 game again,4 matchups then i did a lot more trades,then I played 2 more.My mom went down i watched Friends,Frasier and soon enough I went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!