Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-28 - 11:10 p.m.

Today was good,I got up at 12pm I had waffles and then went on my pc and chatted for awhile as I surfed the net.I was on my pc for alittle while and i took my med.Then my parents let the bird walk around the house for a bit.Then soon enough my grandmom k and Uncle Mike come over to drop off food,so i greeted them and talked sports too.Our bird was squaking at my uncle and grandmom as usual so after talking I went upstairs and back on my pc.Then they left.Soon enough It was time to mow the lawn again(2nd time in 2 weeks)so i started the back and finished it(i was calm and was day dreaming)then i did the front,it was nice outside not to hot not to cold just right.So after I finished I came in washed my hands and went back online.I chatted with those girls from florida sweetalk!Then I had a sabrett hotdog for lunch.Then I went back and watched some NBA.I am pleased the 76ers beat the pacers since the pacers r so cocky.Anyway later on I was surfing the net for I know what you did last summer stuff since I hope to be in the 4th one.I also was chatting.Then it was time for dinner we had grilled cheese with salsa sause.It was great I teased my dad about his cowboys.Then I went back upstairs.I chatting with those FLa Gals i was searching through my Disneyworld stuff from our last trip in October to find the e-mail address of this English girl i met i wanted to e-mail her and get to know her better to be friends so I searched all the bags getting a disney atmosphere again.But to no avail so I put it back and watched some of the Spurs-Twolves game and went back online.I tried to search alittle while later but again couldnt find it(t2grlswos)So I went and chatted on my pc with a disneyworld cast member bout cast member life nowadays,the future of disney theme parks and some of the characters like Mickey and Donald.Then I tried to search for the English girl online to no avail.Then i had some blue and green jello.My mom was on the phone with her friend Julie from Florida so I had to look up this guy for Julie in Michigan to no avail.Then my mom was toying with the search engine tryin to see if Julie was listed for the heck of it and Julie wanted to know if Rick was listed.I finally got back online now where I'll be chatting and stuff.Well after chatting I had some more Jello watched some Tv and went in my bed.I watched some Christmas movie and then i listned to my otown and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!