Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-30 - 11:34 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1120am and came down and had poptarts for breakfeast,then I went upstairs online and surfed the net,I also took my pill.After awhile online and watching tv i found out my dad came home early(1230)caz he was over working at his job,so we talked sports alittle bit and i went back online.I stayed online awhile.I went into a lot of online communitys and stuff it was cloudy outside.Then my mom made me a ham sandwhich which i ate.Soon enough she left to go to her friends house and i stayed online i took some breaks to watch tv.Around 6pm i came down and she still wasn't back alittle while later i took my pill and she came home she had dinner with her,so i got set up and we had subs for dinner they were good,then she went to shoprite and got me my shocktarts which I ate.Then i went back online for awhile til Smackdown.When Smackdown started i logged off and watched 2 hours of it,then i watched a diffrent strokes marathon and tough enough along with friends.I come downstairs and my parents are still watching big brother 2.I get washed up my mom goes online i say goodnight and fall asleep watching tv.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!