Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-12 - 11:55 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast,it was nasty outside.I watched this KKK guy on the Howard Stern show a few days ago and I was making some racist jokes to my mom downstairs and she got mad and told my dad over the phone,i was alittle spooked by that,I took my pill and went upstairs,I was taking back all my jokes and explaining to myself why I made them,i was pretty calm.Then I surfed the net awhile looking for Carver stuff,I also had to apologize to my mom,my mom went to the store and told me to bring the gas tank in the front before my dad got home since I was going to cut my grandmom k's lawn,so I brought it in the front,then i was afraid he would come home so I stood outside in the cold drizzle while my parents were gone for an hour,about 14 minutes in it started to rain hard and I was pacing back and forth hoping one of them would come home while I was freezing,I was wet.I kept getting more and more paniced,then luckily my dad pulled up and he said I am not mowing my grandmom k's lawn because of the rain,I go in the house and my mom comes home I clear up the kkk thing and my dad doesnt get mad!!He explained nicely not to that anymore,so I celebrated by having a soda upstairs and then i went online and surfed my sites and emailed a k member,some for pics.After alittle while dinner was ready I came down and ate and took my pill then I went online and again surfed for howard stern kkk stuff,then I went to my usual sites,etc,yatayatayata I had a snack and watched my tv shows,drew got washed up worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!