Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-06 - 12:46 a.m.

Today was good got up early at 10am had cereal and it was off to grandmom k's house with my dad to cut her lawn.When we got there we took it out and i began cutting her lawn.I did it my usual pace and daydreamed while cutting it and i look up and I see a U.F.O just like the one my mom and friends saw 25 years ago it was my second possible UFO sightingbut i kept cutting the lawn.I finished in 40 minutes and went in the house.I talked some sports with my uncle mike and grandmom k and had a cherry icy,their dog coach wasnt there becaz he was getting his hair cut.Then my uncle's friend Andy came over who I hadnt seen in 2 years Andy is recovering from some overdose so i said hi and he and my dad and uncle and grandmom joked around with eachother.Then he left and i put the lawnmower away and went inside got my 25$ and said goodbye to my grandmom k and unclemike.I just relaxed on the way home.When i got home i said hi to my mom and went online.I checked my e-mail and went to my normal sites.Then i had some doritos as a snack while looking at my NSYNC sheets.Then i took my pill.I was wacking off and then it was time for lunch,a pizza bagel after I finished it i watched some tv and the real world 10.Then i went back online.I surfed a bit my sites and stuff and then i watched some mtv.Then I decided to go in the pool now it was 75 degrees out and a little windy but it was so clear outside i said why not.So i jumped in the pool was like an icebox and took me minutes to get used to it but once i dunked my head underwater i swam around and i made a whirlpool by swimming underwater over and over for about 15 minutes then i swam around all in all i spent a half hour in the pool.I got out went upstairs(99jdbkr00survratm)and put my clothes back on cleaned up and went online.Then i watched trl and had oreos and milk as a snack after eating my pringles.THen i went online.Soon enough i played my mario land on gba then i played my mario 2 on my gba and finally beat it!!THen i went online.My mom came back from shoprite so i took and ate my shocktarts and went online til dinner.Then for dinner i got my stuff and came down to eat.We had spagetti and meatballs i ate them while watching Atwt and history of mtv special.Then i came back upstairs where I am online now.Well after being online a while watched 2 episodes of making the band.I really enjoyed watching Otown strive for success,i got the early 00 atm.After watching an hour of making the band i went online and then watched some baseball,my mom was at K-Mart.Soon enough she came home,after being online awhile(looking up cheiron teams e-mail addresses)I got off and watched the end of the mets yankee game while getting ready for tommorows beach trip it was about 10pm.I also wrote my letter to Max Martin a swedish hit maker asking him to write me songs.THen my mom came up to get my bathing suit from the closet,vacum the computer room and go online.After getting ready I turned my lights off got washe dup and watched Friends(gannondorf one)frasier(honeysnow one)while wacking off and listening to my music.Then i went into bed like christmas eve caz I had a big day tommorow.I fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!