Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-08 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was good got up early got ready for church by washing up,it was raining heavily outside then me and my dad left for church.Once again in the pouring rain i had to run in the other car to get my dad his umbrella.Then we went to church.yataYATApout we got into church it was a good mass caz its was more of a christian one.THen me and my dad left when I got home i had rice crispies for breakfeast then I went online to my usual sites.Then i watched some road rules and stuff.Around 11 my mom got up i said hi and then went back online.Then i had a snack as i did some research on road rules i surfed the net for info and listed cast members in my book.Then i took my pill.I went back online a while.Went downstairs too.Then i watched some tv.I was online a while when i started to play my Zelda MM gaME.I played it for hours(i was aggitated)i got really far then i lost my game so i had to do it all over again.My dad came up to annoy me.I finally beat the pirates fortess and saved it.Then i went downstairs and watched alittle moonstruck and friends and wacked off.THen i watched alittle of this wb11 movie and dre special then i took my pill it was time for dinner.We had chicken and mashed potatos it was good i ate it while watching Jaws 2.Then after that i went back upstairs where I surfed for pics i am online now.Well then after being online and wacking off i went downstairs my parents decided not to take a ride so me and my mom went to blockbuster I went in got my Olympic Hockey 98 game and the line was crowded so i wait online for about 15 minutes then i drop my tape so i people didnt stare at me i get off line and go to the back of the store eventually i got the tape and left.Me and my mom then rode around our neighboorhood.My mom and dad took a ride around the neighborhood without me.So i played my olympic hockey game.It was the first time in 3 years I played it,alittle dejavue.I played it for about 2 hours trading and playing games it was fun.THen i put my air on got washed up and had 2 icys i thought i swallowed a thumbtack but i didnt.I fell asleep at 1245am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!