Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-01 - 11:06 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church.SO i did my normal sunday am routine,woke up,got dressed,washed up read my new york vue and me and my dad were on our way to church.The mass was good it was about evil in the media.There wasn't a lot of people there today.When me and my dad got home i went upstairs.My mom woke up and i watched Real World New Orleans while she made me breakfeast.Then i heard great news that my favorite hockey team the Redwings had aquired Dominick Hasek the best goalie of all time so I was pysched then the pancakes were ready so i ate them they were off the hook.After my pancakes I went up on my pc surfed mostly jaws and imdb.And i also watched the rw 9 marathon.I took the garbage out and took my pill at 12 as usual.THen i watched more and more of the real world 9 marathon upstairs in my room.It was hot out.I was awaiting for this court tv movie.Then it came on my parents were disussing whether or not to go to Atlantic City yatayata i watched the court tv movie and these celeb profiles on the full house cast members it was touching.Then i went online then logged off i watched the end of the movie(court tv)and this profile on Mackully Kulkin then it started to cloud up and get windy and it started to thunder and lightning out,never in 9 years(when i was in disneyworld)had i seen so many thunderstorms in 1 summer(98 was the closest)So my parents went outside and covered everything up i(actually my mom) shut my pc off and it came down i was wacking off while it was on.It was a on and off one.After my shows i came downstairs for meatballs(lunch)then i watched more tv.Soon enough it was time to watch another repeat of the RW/RR casting special(gave my dad the fan).I watched it while it poured out and thundered,yatayata i also had an icey.Then around 520 it was time for dinner.SO i came down got set up again i almost took my pill early but realized it was only 530 i took it eventually so I watched the end of my rwrr thang and ate my dinner mac and cheese then i ran back upstairs to check something and came back down to eat my salad while watching this wwf tough enough relaity series.Then i lyed around alittle yatayata im upstairs back online now and it is still thundering out.Well the thundering dyed down.I watched alittle tv and stayed online til 8pm,then i came downstairs me my mom and dad were watching the waterboy together,even though its the 7th time I saw the movie I still enjoyed it i had some ice cream and candy while watching it on commercial(98 espanol amt)i went in my moms room to watch alittle more of the rw/rr casting special.Then i watched the end of the waterboy with them and went upstairs,I played NFL blitz 2000 for the first time in a year and a half,then i watched the practice and this Kiss special.THen i went into bed put my air on had a snack and watched this 2 hour E! True hollywood story on Baywatch i saw the whole thing while trying to fall asleep but it was very educational.After it I finally fell asleep around 140am(thinking a lot helps me fall asleep)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!