Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-05 - 11:52 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had pop tarts for breakfeast,then I went back upstairs online,i went to my usual sites.After awhile online i came downstairs first i had to brinf the garbage out then i had to put the solar cover on the pool with my dad then i went back online,my tv still wasn't working so.I also took my pill,after awhile online i had an ice cream bar as i built up mr switek fan club,then my dad went off to work i had to show my mom how to record since i wouldnt be home later to record big brother 2 for her and i stayed down and had geenos pizza for lunch.Then i watched atwt in my mom's room since my doesn't work.After that i looked over some math books for my class tonight and i went back online to listen to music while my mom was at the store,i listened to the new usher song(u remind me)and some blink 182 it was your typical early september day cool but sunny out.After awhile i also layed down and wacked a few times while listening to alittle music.I tried to find our bioniculars but we couldn't.After awhile i logged off and my mom came home i helped her with the bags and we got ready,i ate my shocktarts and then dinner came and we sort of rushed i had grilled cheese it was good i was also reading my nfl preview book during it in the living room.After dinner i got dressed,washed up got my bookbag ready and took my pill and i got my cassette player and it was off to East Brunswick high school.On the way i was listening to music.We had no problem finding it my mom parked in the back and we toured some of the highschool then my mom chatted with some people then it was time to go in.THe teacher was asian but nice i sat down there was like 20 other kids and this was my first time at EBHS.Class went well we reviewed all the basics of math from adding to compoments and we did samples,i had no problems with it.all in all i was at EBHS for 3 hours it was dark when i left after class i came in the car told my mom about it and we went home,on the way home i again listened to my new nsync lp.When we got home i brought my stuff in(98atm)then i washed my hands and went upstairs hoping my tv would work but it didn't so i tried to make it work along with helping my mom stop the big brother 2 tape out(survivor cast stopped by the big brother house)after that i went back up and went online where I am now.Soon enough my dad came home i was downstairs while he was watching the big brother 2,i even watched alittle with him then i went upstairs,i was mad my tv wouldn't work,i had a snack and then i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!