Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-18 - 11:08 p.m.

Today was good,got up around 10am came down and had pop tarts for breakfeast,then i get washed up and dressed and get my cassete player and me and my mom went off to the college after taking my pill with water.On the way I was listening to my lps and 101.5.Well we get to the college and we realize I forgot my backpack!It gets very hectic finally my mom drops me off and tells me she'll get it and I go into class late to top it off.Luckily we didnt do bookwork til my backpack came,I had my moms ccd notebook to take notes in,my mom dropped my bookbag off and class went smoothly and my teacher gave me the work I will miss when i go away.THen me and my mom head home,I am listening to my music on the way.THen when we get home I immediatley do my reading homework and the reading homework i will miss.It took me about 50 frustrating minutes but I got it done.After i got it done i put it away and went online,my mom came home and i helped her carry these blinds to the guy next doors house and turned the hose on when she watered the garden,and then my mom was on the phone with delta arguing with them becaz they gave us bad seats on the plane,it got annoying,soon enough dinner was ready i got offline after putting some entries in my diary,I took my pill and got ready,I was looking foward to smackdown.FOr dinner I had grilled cheese I ate it while watching my shows.After dinner I went back online and surfed and I wacked.My mom was tired from running around all day,my mom does a lot for us and just like my dad she isn't a machine she does get tired so she lyed down which was good caz she got her energy back soon.I watched alittle NFl countdown since there is a nfl thursday night game tonight,I alsoo went back to my print shop and did some more pictures my mom was still resting but she got up and went back to her normal routines,I came down and tried to record survivor 3 for my dad,later I found out i didn't get it recorded.I watched the nfl game and WWf smackdown both shows were average,I also did some surfing for Vegas and Atlantic city stuff for my paint shop.Soon enough Smackdown and the bills game was over and my dad came home from work,I showed him my stuff.I then got washed up for bed,said goodnight,wacked and watched my normal shows,I fell asleep around 132am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!