Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-20 - 11:26 p.m.

Today was good,I got up at 11am,had my Captain Crunch and went on my pc.I was chatting with some people.I went on some CHS websites since its the 2yr anniversery.I was just surfing the net til i vacummed the family room and took the garbage out.Then I went back online and chatted awhile with some friends.Then my dad came home and told me I had to cut the lawn(i made up with him)So i got my old clothes on and cut the grass in the backyard and in the front while daydreaming.Then after I was finally done I went back on my pc.I was chatting my friends were being mean to me(ilana was trying to deter me from dating her)so I was just looking at some pre nef draft websites.Then I had to eat at first I had salad and then I had meatballs as I watched some Tom Green clips and Jaws 2.Now I am back on my pc awaiting anymore Nfl Predraft news.Well then it was off to the Lasertag place,my mom found this lasertag place in Eb so I went with her there.When I got there I went in the back to see if I could play but they werent doing games so I played some arcade games this place was like a smaller version of Chucky Cheeses.I played tons of videogames in this mall atm and then I went and after 4 tries got to play this drum thing where you hit the drums to a song beat.After that I played some starwar pinball for a sentlemental reason and then I played my mom in table hockey and left.Then it was off to FunTime America another fun place.I wasnt to happy about going so I went in and went on this ride that takes you in circles on a flag thingy,trust me it wasnt no great adventure.Then I played some Arcade games(police shooter,and some other one)then I went to the front and got tickets to go on a movie simulator where Its like Im in a race car,believe it or not I got motion sickness on the damn ride and almost barfed the one at disney totally kicks its ass.After that I played a dinosaur game where i was the dino.Then I went and got a 711 slurpee and listened to my music and went home,i went on my pc shortly listening to music then I (tried to)went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!