Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-13 - 11:28 p.m.

Today was good got up early got ready and me and my dad went to church,when we got home i ate my hotcakes and went upstairs online then my mom woke up and i came down and took my pill while watching nf sunday countdown,my 49ers were on today in the wild card against the packers,we got ready and i watched it in the family room with my dad,it was a good heart pounding game,my dad and me enjoyed the clash of the titans so to speak,between commericals we watched this Jack Nicholson movie,well soon enough my 49ers lost,i was upset then my mom was yelling at me because i didnt clean my room so my dad stood up for me and told her not to bother me caz my team lost,i went upstairs online and then started to watch the Ravens-Dolphins game,soon enough I came down for dinner,i ate and kept watching the Ravens Dolphins game while reading my 5yr lists,i was shocked the Ravens were kicking the dolphins buts,I also took my pill then i went upstairs in my room and watched the end of it and the Ravens won,then i went online alittle bit before doing more 5yr lists and my room,then i logged off and my mom went online(we had cleared the air)i had a snack watched espn and nick at nite and alittle while later fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!