Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-12 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast then i brought the green bucket back in the yard and put the garbage in,afterwards I came in and took my pill and my mom and me left for college alegbra,class was ok we were starting equations i was alittle confused with it(too busy being 80s nostolgic)I scribbled and drew a lot of the class then after class my mom and me went home with checkers,when i got home i ate my checkers did my homework and i wentonline,i was listening to more jingles at my 80s tv theme site,after awhile i came down for dinner,dinner was good i was watching pti then after dinner i listened to more jingles upstairs and i also brought the cans and buckets out then i came in and took my pill,i surfed the net alittle bit then my mom went on,soon enough i was doing my workout,after my bench presses i did 200 curls in my room while watching this special on the Kansai International airport,it was intresting(evatm+82nostatm)after my rvd chants i stopped working out and came down and had a snack upstairs(i was very 80s nostolgic now)then i watched crocodile dundy,i also wacked then my mom went down i washed up and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!