Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-09 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good got up around 930am came down and had cinnamon toast crunch then i went back to bed.I got up again around 11am and logged online.It was rainy and nasty out.Then me and my mom went to shoprite and I picked up my px.When i got home i took my pill and my friend Ed from bio called me he wanted me to let him copy the questions,so i finished the last slice of pizza,yatayata me and my mom left,Ed is the thirty something guy in my bio class who the girls like and is a rugged guy,so i met up with Ed at the Krawsers by my house,we said hi and he photocopied the notes,and we talked alittle then i went home got my headphones and me and my mom headed to mcc to pick out my courses for the summer,when we got there my mom went in and we had a really hard time parking my mom became frustrated with it but we parked,i picked my courses out and we went home when i got home i went online for awhile and glanced at myself,i watched my pokemon and jackie chan while eating my doritos then my mom came home and i helped her with the bags before watching espn til dinner,i came down took my pill for dinner we had pork chops and baked potato they both are an unbeatable combination after dinner i went online i took a break to bring the grass buckets to the street but i am back online now.Well after awhile online i watched WWE smaskdown which was good,wacked and wached my usual Cosby SHow and cheers,I also had some doritos as a snack,my mom came back from the store and i gave her my algebra study sheet,then i got my pjs on and my dad put the stuff on my face then i watched tv worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!