Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-10 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was great got up had my cereal went to the hs we played softball and i got 2 kids out(i play 2nd)after school i watched some Jerry Springer then went online I earlier bought 2 bags of doritos and ate them while watching tv.Then i went back online then it was time to see Jed Baker so me and my mom went to see him,he was very nice to me and helpful about what i should do when my folks fight,my anger and the advantages of assbergers (note i never had Aspergers or Autism, it was a mistake by my shrinks, Jed Baker was and is a whack job).When i was little (in alternate realities only) i used to cry when my uncle ronny would come around me I used to feel uncomfortble round him,i also as a kid since i was born a year after my parents wde heard them fight and whitnessed my uncle kenny who strated acting crazy from around the time i was born 18 (20+ in alternate realities) yrs ago start trouble.Back then I couldnt do anything about it but now I feel I could thats wy i break up my parents fights caz i dont want to see it turn bad i know how it could scar them thats why i try to get involved in other peoples buisnness including why im going back 2 years to stop the chss.I feel now that im an adult i can stop these problems knowing the previous conses.BUt i had a great childhood my family 95% were nice its the 5% im trying to fix(im like Real World Julie here analzying this stuff)Anyway after baker i got a shake talked the whole ride with my mom about how secure she is and my dad being a great athletic trainer for me (note that since Jed Baker was the one with the mental issues and not me, my dad should have been Jed's trainer and not my trainers since unlike Jed I was an am normal).When I got home I went upstairs analyzed the situation went online watched tv listened to music wo now Im back online.Then i ate dinner and went to the East Brunswick mall with my mom to try on pants which i wasnt too crazy bout.I tried on these cool,fly jeans and jean shorts i even saw my friend carlos in there.then after we payed for my jeans i went to spencers to find a dirty shirt but to no avail(good 99atm)and none at suncoast so i got a mt dew and left my mom went to south amboy for her braNDY I WAS THINKING BOut aliens then I came home showed my dad the clothes,then I found and played the online version of who wants to be a millionare,then watched the basketball game listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!