Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-18 - 11:50 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church got dressed and washed up and then my dad and me were off,mass went normal then when we got home my mo was at the store trying to get me gamecube,I went online and she came home and made me pancakes with the maple syrup,they were sweet,after that I took my pill and watched Nfl Countdown and went online til kickoff,i watched some of the 1pm game but was mostly online paintshopping pics of me theni came down for lunch and my paxil my parents left and I remained online,they came home and me and my mom went to shoprite we went in and I put the turkey in my mom's wagon then i snuck candy and read the mags,25 minutes later i bagged the food for my mom then we left i loaded and unloaded the stuff i unloaded the bags and got in trouble briefly for a turkey-pillow thing then after briefly being online we had stuffed cabbage for dinner then i took my pill and watched Shark Attack 2 then I watched the fol reunion and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!