Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-10 - 10:01 p.m.

Today was good got up came down and had cereal for breakfeast then i went upstairs online,Then i took my pill and brought the grass bucket back in the yard i found out my uncle mike was coming over to drop something off so since his nfl team the vikings lost to the panthers i put a panthers pennant on our front door,after my hot pocket he saw it and was sort of amused,he dropped some stuff off but my grandmom k was angry at my uncle mike so she just waved after they left i went back online i stayed online awhile,then i did my reading homework and i went back online,my dad called and my mom went to the store and came back.Soon enough my dad came home,it was cloudy out i was online(may01+sep98atm)from 240pm to 450pm i was going to tons of websites about bridges and highways and trying to find out about new highways,after awhile i came downstairs and i had some doritos in the living room working on my maps then my mom came home and i put them away i then watched the nfl highlights again and teased my dad bout his team.We ate for dinner we had it was good i took my pill and was watching tv i then was showing off my maps to my parents and stuff,then i listened to my otown music,my parents convinced me to get a new tv so they went to the store and i waited staying online and stuff,soon enough they came home and after my dad did something outside they hooked it up it took 10 minutes but we hooked it up and i was so relieved i got a tv to watch i dont care if its new as long as i have tv in my room i then went online,i went to some 80s nostoliga sites for an hour it was cool to see the old cereals and shows i grew up with(it brought back memories)i also snuck in a few online card games,then i(80scartoonatm+dec00atm)watched the first 30 minutes of MNF with my dad the giants and the broncos while my mom was online trying to type my paper.Then i watched some wwf upstairs while reading the asbury park press reading about historic nj towns.Then i typed up the last of my homework on the computer theni had a hot pocket while watching wwf raw,austin is a hater.Then in the dark i watched the end of the giant-bronco mnf game denver crushed them then after the bird squaked i washed up and went into bed,I said goodnight to my mom i watched my friends and frasier while working on the Illinois scetion of my map,then i said my prayers and fell asleep,I woke up at around 4am and went bathroom,my grandmom k had called for the second time since she wakes my dad up for work when he is on first ship then,he got up and the girl next doors light was on,i listened to some number 1 hits on my raido(u remind me)and fell asleep around 430am for good.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!