Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-19 - 11:46 p.m.

Today was good,got up early as usual and me and my dad got ready for church.I got dressed and washed up and we left for church.It was a good mass.After church we came home and I went upstairs and watched some Tv,I also went online.Soon enough my mom got up.For breakfeast I had waffles and sausage of course it left me alittle burpy.After breakfeast I went online going to my usual sites.I also had took my pill.I watched some tv also like road rules 10.After awhile online i wacked and watched some tv.Then I came downstairs and had hotdogs for lunch which i ate in my moms room.Then I went back upstairs and back online.It of course was cloudy out.Alittle while later I came downstairs and watched this baseball movie little big league It was about a kid who becomes a al manager I watched it for 2 hours,I also read and got into more and more my mick foley book.my mom was making dinner at that point,I then went and sort of teased my dad about his team.Anyway for dinner we had i also took my pill(97bsbllatm)and then went upstairs my mom was upset we didnt take our ride.I went onlne but watched wwf tough enough til summer slam i also watched sunday night heat.Right before summerslam i got an icy to bring up,Then i watched summerslam scrambled.I watched it upstairs while my parents were frequently on the computer.I liked the outcomes of the matches but i felt they could of been better,i also watched this boring kid lost souls movie on family channel.after summerslam was over i got washed up and put my pjs on and i wacked again and i watched friends and frasier.i listened to my music and fell asleep around 110am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!