Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-23 - 11:58 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had my cerel for breakfeast,then my uncle mike called and said he wasnt coming over swimming becaz of the weather.So I went online and listened to my music online after I took my pill to my alternative classics,then after awhile I watched some tv and my dad came home so i greeted him,then i went in my moms room and had a jeenos pizza then I brought the grass bucket into the front.After that i came in and wacked about 3 times and went online.THen I watched my usual shows then since I was shocked my mom was wearing my shirt I went with my mom to shoprite,I lifted the stuff for her and read some mags then we left when this huge dog was in the car next to us i froze.After i put the bags away i saw there were 3 dogs in the car and one kept barking at me.Then me and my mom went home i put the stuff away and went back online.Soon enough it was dinner I came down and took my pill,for dinner we had it was good after dinner i went back upstairs online.Soon enough WWf smackdown came on i stopped watching the pokemon and watched smackdown it was a good one.Then i also as i have been the past couple games watched the little league world series it was so cool that the Bronx one and smackdown was tight.After that,downstairs i watched the UPn9 news about this daredevil guy i was also alittle depressed as i am in august about missing the mid 90s alt music.Then i went upstairs after getting washed up and having an icy said goodnight and watched 5 episodes of diffent strokes then i fell asleep after listening to my music.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!