Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-08 - 11:15 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had for breakfeast then i went outside and me my mom and dad were trying to close up to the pool for the winter and we did we after bickering covered it up.Then my dad looked at my tv 1 last time and he got it working!Apparently the plug was out so for the first time in a week my tv was working i watched some of it while online,i also continued to work on my maps(mixing up the towns)then i came down for lunch then i went back online after awhile i watched my tv while wacking i spent a good portion of the day picture surfing online.I also was watching college football,i went downstairs and watched some cfb.After watching tv and surfing the net along time i came downstaira and mixed more nj towns up and showed my parents the mixed up towns while also watching tv in my moms room,i mean i eventually did it for 2 hours straight,during this it was time for dinner i got the tray up for dinner we had i took my pill so i was relaxed,we had steak for dinner it was good i was also watching my florida state-UAB game while mixing up the towns(98atm)after dinner i continued it for awhile and went online.I came downstairs and watched alittle billy graham with my dad,Then my mom went to and came back from the store and we took our usual perthamboy sewaren ride and came back home i got ready for bed washed up and i fell asleep around 126am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!