Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-03 - 11:26 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11ish came down and made myself microwaved pancakes(ive been eating them for months)after i was done my mom woke up and i took my pill had a hotpocket and watched alittle of the nfl hall of fame induction ceremonies which was the boringest i felt in months.After that I played my supersmash brothers melee event mode where you must complete certain tasks,i spent a good portion of the afternoon on that,i also had to take a break to pick up the weeds along our curb again which was boring(i had my nsync song on my headphones during it)i eventually was done and resumed my smash brothers melee game.Later on it was time for dinner,i came down after my mom got back from church and we had scorinitinos and it was good i had 3 slices and after i was done i took the dog out then i had a small stomach ache,i came in took my pill and my parents went to the store,i was watching some Rosanna Arquette collge roomate movie upstairs when my stomach felt like it was going to explode(the mylanta wasnt helping)so i do something to stop it and it goes away,i finish playing my smash brothers melee and after alittle while my parents and i left for our ride,i enjoyed it ecspecially when the winds is in my face,we went to sewaren and amboy and home I of course was listening to my smash mouth lp along the way.When we got home I went upstairs to watch the first nfl preseason game in japan and my niners looked okay,meanwhile my dad hooked up our new surfboard to allow us to go online and my mom came up,after awhile the redskins started to edge their way back in so I watched wwe velocity and confendital downstairs(wcw demise and bio of Edge and christian)then i came up after having more scorintinos pizza and watched my niners get blown out,i watched my nick at nite shows got washed up and my mom got the cpu working i watched family ties after doing something else and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!