Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-26 - 11:04 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,i went outside quick and brought the green bucket to the street,after that i went back online,i was surfing the net,viewing pics of swamps in colorado.I did it for a few hours etc,after awhile online I also had a snack,then after more time online i watched some of my shows and dinner was ready i came down and ate and watched my shows,then i took my pill and went back online.Alittle while later I got ready and watched the MNF game between the Bucs and the Rams it was a fast paced game,and of course I watched WWF Raw,i watched them til they were over and I logged offline and got washed up and I went to bed alittle while later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!