Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-15 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up came downstairs and had breakfeast then I went outside and brought the green bucket into the yard,i took my pill and went online.Online I surfed the net alittle while for pics.I also kept at my 5yr list which was the theme of the day.Soon enough my dad left for work I also took the cans and bottles to the curb and I had lunch after doing some chores.I went back online and i was still surfing for actoress pics,soon enough it was time for dinner i came down and ate while watching Pti and sportscenter then i took my pill and went back upstairs and played my Super Smash brothers melee game,I had been playing bits and pieces of it all day but i was hooked now,I did mostly vs mode I love the levels and the crisp graphics,i was on it awhile.I took a break from it and I watched the Gilmore Girls ep where they go to harvard,I actually enjoyed it,then i kept playing my super smash brothers melee game,and i went online to research Melee 2,then my dad came home from work.I was at this point writing down my game ideas for the next Melee game and i greeted my dad downstairs,and he watched the Survivor,I played my Smash brothers melee some more at that point my mom went online.Soon enough i got washed up for bed,i had a snack and i did alittle more 5yr list stuff and i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!