Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-25 - 11:08 p.m.

Today was good came down had breakfeast took my pill and went online.Online i was surfing for pics of celebs in the 80s(like booker t)after awhile online i watched tv and kept busy(video games)and then my dad came home from work,we greeted him.I was online doing diffrent stuff including 5yr writing.Soon enough we came down for dinner it was normal as it was now dark out and i took my pill and went back upstairs online doing 5yr lists until my parents and me head out for the pet store on route 34.ON the way i am listening to my youngstown album(00mmcatm+11902atm+4901atm)so we get to the place and we go in,first we go in by the dogs(they are in cages)there were shizos,beagles even bulldogs,they were barking loud since people were by them,i stood in 1 place for 25 minutes,i was afraid to move fearing the dogs would go out of course my fear was unfounded.I slowly eased past to pet a few of the smaller puppies everyone was petting them almost by each cage.I walk alittle further and about 15 minutes later we head to the bird section(i am relived to be getting away)SO we look at macaws and stuff and we leave,I am scared caz there was a big dog by the door who i found out was a nice lazy dog my parents tell me i looked like a wuss in their in the nicest way possible and we clear the air,on the way home again i am listening to my youngstown album alittle upset about some recent college class trends but i make the best of it in my mind,when we got home i put in a tombstone pizza and i went in my moms room(around 9ish)and i ate my pizza while watching the Jamie Kennedy Expierement(where he is dating a girl)i find the shows amusing like Tom Greene then i go upstairs and go online alittle bit then i go down and come up and go online,online i do my myron mumbles persona on the jawsmovie.com site then after logging off i watched some tv and did my 5yr stuff,then i get washed up and go to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!