Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-09 - 11:42 p.m.

Today was good (i dreamt bout me going back in time to CHS it was a sighn iw)I got up had breakfeast and went to my h.s classes.When I got home I went upsstairs and watched alittle tv while and had doritos.Then Iwent on my pc and surfed the net.I was on the net for a while.I had beefaroni my mom was on the phone with her best friend Julie from Fla Julies son had another kid.I meanwhile got a 23 game hit streak still ways to go but I was doind it.Then I watched some soaps and the rw/rr challenge i love seeing their fights.Then i got my books ready caz my math tutor came again.She reviewed some math advance stuff and we all chatted(mom)ms guinea is funny and cool.After she left at 330 i went back online.I surfed the net again.Then I talked with my parents and chatted alittle then listened to my music.Afterwards at 5pm it was time to eat,we had grilled cheese as i watched upclose.I e-mailed that support group kid.After dinner I went back on my pc(earlier i got some fad stuff)then I listened to my music watched friends and now I am online awaiting a ride to the Sayreville waterfront since the malls tommorow.Well me and my mom took the ride it was awsome caz i got my old school 2gether atm back after a year,I was glancing at the scenery on the way there.After looking at the view and hearing a great faith hill song(way u love me)since there was noone else there went to the east brunswick shoprite i again glared at the scenery after shoprite i came home listened to my music watched some basketball and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!