Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-29 - 11:49 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1115,had waffles for breakfeast then took my pill and went online shortly.As usual Uncle Mike came over to go swimming,me and my mom got ready and left to go to Winograd(my shrink)on the way I was listening to my NSYNC album.When we got there i went in first well there was this other mother/kid waiting as Winograd was behind schedule.So we all waited about 25 minutes,my mom was chatting then me and my mom went in.It was a good session winograd confirmed my med is safe and she helped my mom's burping problems which was nerves over her brother,my uncle in cali not doing so good.Then we left on the way home we had on Scott and Casey and me and my mom stopped at the taco place i got 2 tacos and talked some sports with the taco guy.After that we went home and i ate my taco then i went upstairs online.I went to my usual sites,i also stopped to watch pokemon.Then me and my mom left for shoprite we went in i lifted the soda for her and looked at the mags til we paid for our stuff and i put the bags in the car.Then me and my mom went home,i put the soda away took the garbage out and went back online my mom signed me on so i could listen to music and i drank my code red mountain dew and listened to some mixed music online.Soon enough it was time for dinner,i came downstairs and talked sports with my dad.For dinner I had hotdogs my parents had cobosse i hate cobosse,I ate while watching full house.After dinner i took my pill and listened to my mixed music.Then I watched some tv and went back online awhile where i am now.After awhile online I watched my tv shows,friends,fraiser and flipped(school violence one)I also watched the brady bunch.Around 10ish I came downstairs and I was straving I found nothing to eat in the house so i convinced my mom to take me to burger king,so me and my mom went to burger king since it was like 10pm it was like a ghost town i ordered my bbq burger and milkshake caz i knew they would fill me up and we went home i came in and immeditaley went to my burger i ate it and gulped down the shake while reading some weird stories in the post.After that i went upstairs and watched the bradys,well i had the runs it took me 3 times to get it all out but i was releaved i was full again,then i had some juice got washed up said my prayers and fell asleep around 123am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!