Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-24 - 11:43 p.m.

Today was good got up early and got washed up and me and my dad were off to church,mass went good and when we got home I ate my hotcakes then I went upstairs online surfing the net,soon enough my mom woke up and I came down and took my pill,there were some great college bball games scheduled for today,i remained online where I listened to some 80s tv themes and I listened to some music online.After awhile online I continue my take home exam in biology then my mom called me down to tell me we were going to Drug Fair to get soda and water,so after catching a few minutes of the Kansas-Oregon game my mom and me left,we went in drug fair and I picked out a few cases of soda and water and I loaded it and picked out candy and soon enough we left after I loaded it in the car,when we got home I brought the stuff in,I loaded everything and found out Kansas Won!!Then since it was a beautiful day out(and was getting near sunset)i got my headphones from upstairs and went in the back then front listening to my wdw music,I got shades of my 4901 atm and the sunset was amazing,after that I went in the house got ready for dinner,we had that messy chicken it was a good meal i ate it while watching sports,i also took my pill and listened to more wdw music with my headphones,then I went upstairs online,then the Maryland-Kentucky game was nearing an end and my dad's tv went out reminicent of the Jets-Raiders hedi bowl incident,so I had to keep my dad updated by refreshing the box score online,luckily Maryland won,after that I took a bath and when I got out I watched sports and then my nick at nite shows(cosby show and cheers)and i drew,etc.Then I logged off and got washed up for bed and I worked out and fell asleep around 145.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!