Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-30 - 986069537

March 30 2001,today has been a good day.I got up at 8:20 am I didnt get a lot of sleep the night before due to new medication I was on.Anyway after i took my college courses at the H.s I came home.I had a snack as usual and read some of my video game magazines.I plan to move back to florida this year or next as a cast member and get into miami finally and reunite somehow with my ex friends Justin and jc.Yesterday for the second time in 16 years of school I made the honorol.It was pretty flatering but I am humble.I am getting ready for april fools day,I do the most creative jokes of all time.Anyway I listened to my tlc album,I like them caz theyre music is timeless and hip.I spent some time looking for prank stuff.Then I went to Shoprite to help my mom bag,it was pretty crowded.I read some of the video game magazines there.I was hoping since I plan to get one later in the year they'd have gamecube info(the new nintendo system)but no.Right now my parents are fighting becaz of a timeshare,we soon will get ready for dinner.I had macroni and cheese.My parents made up too.I watched sportscenter and my tv shows.Afterward I relaxed in a bath.I then was reading my new WWF wrestlemania magazine,I cant wait my dads friend Keith is taping the event for me.Afterwards I had 3 reese icecream bars and fell asleep listing to TLC.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!