Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-01 - 11:08 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1050am came down and had my oreo cereal for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs online,I went to my usual sites,Then I came down and took my pill and got dressed before going back online.Then my dad went to pick up his friend Gene whom he used to work with,I stayed online awhile surfing for irene Silverman stuff then my dad and his friend came in,I had my fan on i didn't intend to play host,they went outside and i continued to surf the net awhile,about 50 minutes later i greeted him and soon my dad and mom left to drive him home.I stayed online and wacked a couple of times.I got hungry caz they were gone long but they soon came home i took my pill and I had the potato ball they got me.I was relaxed and enjoying the early autumn sunset in the living room i was relaxed to say the least.Then my dad came upstairs and i had to show him info on his Hob,we didn't find anything and we went downstairs then for the next 40 minutes i again listened to music on the computer.My mom came home and i soon logged off and she went on awhile later.I watched this profile on Rebecca Shaffer murder mystery i also watched some other movie.Soon enough WWF excess this new wwf show that mixes interviews and action came on and i watched it then i got washed up and went back to watching.I love the show caz its on saturday nights,it has live interviews and they show a classic wwf match weekly this time it was the first ever hell in a cell match between shawn micheals and the undertaker at the 1997 in your house.After watching it i fell asleep at around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!