Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-19 - 11:53 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1120am,my mom made us pancakes so I had them my dad was home too.After breakfeast I went upstairs online and i watched Springer.Soon enough I came downstairs and took my pill before going back online where I surfed my usual sites.I started to use my paint shop on this map i made last year when we came back from WDw of all the old disney world rides in 1 theme park so I was pasting away on it while my parents were packing for Disney World.After my mom came back from the store i got washed up and soon enough all 3 of us left to go to Grandmom K's house.On the way I was reading my maps and briefly listening to my PoD album.Then we got to grandmom k's house,I was alittle unsettled caz I didnt know which UNcle Mike would be there,the nice one or the mean one.i greeted my grandmom k and showed her my paint shop pics and we all talked on the porch then i greeted my uncle mike luckily the nice one turned up we talked mostly sports,their dog coach was going alittle wild too.I also showed my uncle mike my paint shop pics,then we went on the porch,they went in the house and I took in the nice setting,I've been going to my grandmom k's house for 22 years but the direct view of the river has only been around for 2 years due to cleaning it up and the fall trees on staten island looked rad.I went in and soon enough we left,I said goodbye and carried acouple items in the car and we left.We took a quick ride by the water front,I kept reading this victoria secret esque catalog most of the way home.On the way home my parents told me to lie about my age and give a fake birthdate saying I'm 4 years younger than I really am to get some kind of discount,but I refused and they frustratingly accepted it.Then we got home and I brought my stuff in the house and went back onlie after briefly talking.I then went upstairs and wacked twice while reading my catalogs and i watched some tv.Then I went back online and continued my pasting til dinner.I got 2 out of 3 done and I showed my parents it briefly twice.I came down(sep01atm),took my pill and got set up and talked with my folks,for dinner we had steak i ate it while watching sabrina and the fresh prince,it was boney but i ate most of it.After dinner I watched the Fresh Prince over again,my parents were distracting me by going all over the kitchen my dad went to the store finally and I got to watch it then he came back and i had to cut my nails,so I went upstairs and cut them and I came downstairs briefly and shut the tv off before coming back up and wacking and listening to my music.Then my shows came on like raymond and the Boise State-Fresno State game(fresno lost)but i mostly was finishing up on my disney world paint shop.After my parents finished packing I had to turn the computer over to my mom she let me finish and I printed my work out.THen I watched my family ties and cheers while eating my doritos along with some other shows.As i was reading my maps my mom found out this elderly scottish american woman who was like a second mother to her since my mom started to give her rides to church in mid 2000 had died.This woman was like mother teresa,she came over on christmas eve and was so strong,i didnt get too upset just a tad.My mom was talking about it with my dad while i wacked and kept readiny my maps.Since we're going to WDW in 2 days I got in the pre disney mode,soon i got washed up said my prayers and said goodnight,after listening to my music i watched some tv and fell asleep around 150am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!