Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-28 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and got ready for alegbra class today.When i was ready I took my pill and my mom and me left,I went in and class went normal as usual I struggled and my calculator didnt help,after class we went home and I went online after having my checkers,i surfed the net and went to my sites.After awhile I watched my shows and then I came down and ate dinner as i watched espn then I took my pill and went online,i went back to my 80s tv themes site and listened to more sitcom and commericals from the 80s,after awhile I surfed the net for pictures of new jersey stores in the 80s and I found pictures of toys r us 18 years ago so i printed them out and showed my parents and then I watched WWF smackdown here and there while looking at my pics,then i surfed the net more for Jen Aniston pics.After smackdown and after survivor my mom went online eventually i had a snack and i watched my friends and nick at nite,then I worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!