Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-22 - 11:45 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had pop tarts for breakfeast then I went outside since my mom was doing business on the phone for 15 minutes(by the shed).Soon enough my UNcle Mike came over to go swimming I came outside,quickly skimmed the pool and talked a few minutes with uncle mike.Then i went back in and took my pill and i went upstairs online to my usual sites.UNcle mike was here alittle while,soon enough i came down and had hotpocket for lunch while watching my WWF Judgment Day tape again,then my uncle mike left we said bye to him and i went back online.Alittle while later my dad came home from work.I watched ATWT and after bugging my mom she finally drove me to blockbuster and i ran in and rented the suburbans.When i got home i popped it in the vcr and watched it,soon enough my mom came back home and i went online after the movie and watched tv as ate my shocktarts.Then dinner came and we had honey dip chicken which was good i ate it watching tv.THen i went back online and snuck my last pill meanwhile my dad went to pick up my prescription i talked alittle with my mom and went back online.Soon enoough he came home i had a icy while watching tv,then i went back online.For an hour while my parents were watching Big Brother 2 i listened to 90's altertinive songs,songs that i listened to in high school i loved it i was in a mid 90s atm til i fell asleep.After listening to them i came down got my berry icy and ate it upstairs while watching friends and frasier,then my mom went down i said my prayers,wacked thrice and fell asleep at 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!