Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-30 - 11:56 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and i went online,i also came down and took my pill.Today online I was surfing for stats and a lot of stuff,i had to take a break to bring the buckets back in the yard,I was getting pumped for the superbowl by viewing pictures of the ravens in their 2000 championship season,soon enough my dad went off to work.I also watched some of the superbowl press conferences and atwt alittle bit.After alittle while online it was time for dinner since I had my third biology class tonight,i came down and ate and after dinner we got ready I washed up and got a new shirt on then i got my stuff ready and took my pill and my mom and me were off,on the way I was listening to my music.My mom and me got to Middlesex county college and she drove around the back(its my second class)my mom told me what to do and when to do it after i finished class,i went in to lab,we were having a quiz today on the metric system which we learned last week i got my paper and I was 100% stumped I had no clue what to answer so I guessed then I handed it in,after that I took notes on my alpha(i use it to keep up its a portable keyboard)about MIcroscopes,then after all that we did practice things with the microscope viewing diffrent things in a petridish with it,i also start to mildly socialize with my lab partners,then later on when we were done professor perry scoulds me for putting it back the wrong way,after class my mom picked me up,on the way home i was having flashbacks to my emotional youth group exit in March 2001 while listening th bsbs the call which gave me a few tears,when i got home i finished the sub then i went upstairs and started to play my new Sim City 3000 game,I felt so relaxed playing it I started a new city and i was building it like i would a normal city,I couldnt save my cities so I tried a few but the graphics in sim city 3000 and the gameplay rock,after I was done I got off and went online alittle then my dad came home,we greeted him,i got offline and got washed up and then went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!