Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-26 - 11:00 p.m.

Today was good got up went to church with my dad we went to mcdonalds came home i ate the pancakes,after that i watched espn and went online,soon my mom wake up and soon i took my pill.I stayed online for awhile and watched tv.Soon it was time for dinner i came down for dinner we had food.I ate it and took my pill and watched the beginning of the Kings-Laker game with my dad,we were so happy the Kings were kicking the crap out of the Lakers,after the 1st i went upstairs and repeated yesterday evenings events,i read my time travel booklet was calm and watched the lakers erase a 24 point lead to win it,i was upset then for the second day in a row we took our ride to Perth Amboy and Sewaren,i listened to my blink 182 album and my marshall mathers lp.SOon enough we came home(we skipped the armory)i went upstairs and watched my shows and had some vanilla cookies,then i got washed up for bed worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!