Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-20 - 11:50 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 10am for my college class.It was raining heavy out and very nasty too.I got up came downstairs and finally had my lucky charms.After that I went upstairs and researched the Pan am crash,it was intresting what I learned.After about 45 minutes I got dressed got my books ready,took my pill and me and my mom were off to the college.On the way I was listening to my otown tape.Then me and my mom got to the college and she dropped me off.I went into class,I noticed a kid i went to high school with at obhs was in my class.So we did our normal hour long lesson and I left.ON the way home I was listening to my otown tape again,also i got a A+ on my homework(yippee)when we got home I went in the house and went back to the pan am website.Then my dad came home from work.THe rain was still coming down.Me and my dad left to get my mom a card since it is her birthday.We went to sayrewoods we ran in looked and we picked our cards out(i got her a garfield card)then as we are walking back to the car the rain is going sideways so me and my dad are drenched.We then go home,when we got home my mom was doing the bills(nov86atm+sep00atm)then she came in and opened our cards it really brightened her day.Then i listened to some chs stuff online and some music and have a quick snack so then we get ready since we are going to eat at the my favorite restaurant the Rain Forest Cafe,i get my maps and stuff and we get in the car then we realized I forgot to take my medication(maybe by my silliness)so we go back to the house go in and take my pill and we leave for the rain forest again.On the way I am writing my maps,I think i did 2.When we finally got to the rain forest me and my mom went in,there wasn't too many people in there since it was a weekday,my mom couldnt sit where she wanted at first but luckily the tour guide caved in.All 3 of us were seated and we ordered our drinks,I was looking at my maps mostly.Then we get our drinks and read our menus order our appatizers,I am reading about the rainforest.Then we eat our appetizers(i had the quisidejas all 3 of us shared)then the problem starts the waiter was being a jack ass to us,when my mom would ask him for bread he'd ignore it when my mom wanted to bring the food back he wouldnt it and hed laugh about it.So we get our entrees(i get the beef wrap)my mom couldnt eat the burger I offered my mom the rest of my beef wrap and she threw it at me(she was displacing her anger with the waiter on me),well the waiter was ignorant to her,after she finished her quisdejaih she left,i washed my hands in the bathroom and came back out and tried to comfort my mom when my mom and the young waiter get into this argument he confronts her and I make a run for it.So while my mom is reporting this punk waiter i am standing by the rainforest entrance for 20 minutes steaming.Then me and my mom go in the car.This waiter ruined my moms birthday on the way home my mom was upset about it while i was monkeying and listening to my music.Luckily we left our problems in the car.When we got home I went upstairs and watched the begining of smackdown I saw Kurt Angle almost get his neck broken by austin like owen hart did to austin just 4 years ago.Then President G.W Bush came on,I was relived once an for all that the american citizens would be protected in fact i was more happy then ive been in awhile for the rest of the night.I drew my southern massachutes map while watching a Diffrent Strokes marathon,I watched about 8 episodes.I also came downstairs and my parents were cool my mom got me some grub and talked on the phone with this neighbor that was going away.I ate my doritios and finished my pencey map(one of my home states)Soon enough it was time for bed i got washed up said goodnight and said my prayers.I went into bed and wacked and fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!