Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-08 - 5:18 p.m.

Today was great also.I woke up as usual,went to church it was Palm Sunday so they were handing out Palms,I came home had breakfest.Then I went on the pc and had a snack alittle while later.Afterwards I played Super Mario 64 on my N64.Then my dad took me to the batting cages in East Brunswick at a place called Sports n stuff,I used to go there like 4,5 years ago with my friends so I am quite aquainted with it.Anyway I hit 75% of the pitches in the fast cage mostly line drive shots.Then I played TMNT arcade game.Then I came home and watched the rest of my wresltemania 17 tape all i can say is I am speechless after watching Austin become a heel but he is better off that way if u look at his history him and Mcmahon have started a new rageem in the wwf.After that I came back on my pc and I am awaiting dinner.I had tatertots and pork chops for dinner after I finished eating I went back on my pc and played some Mario 64,then I had some snacks,watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!