Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-06 - 7:20 p.m.

Today turned out to be the best day yet!First got up took my classes came home(i was bored in 1 class so I sung to pass the time).Then I had a hot pocket(since i cant eat meat on friday)then I surfed the net as usual.My mom was going to my Grandmom K's house so I went along for the ride,but it was real nasty(rainy damp)out.Anyway I talk to her get a few ices then come home(later on one of the ices melts on me)Then I go back online and surf.We ate early so I had manacotti.Then it was off to East Brunswick Square Mall,I came in with 100$ I didnt spend much.I saw my former youthgroup friend Kristen Mcculloh there with her little gal pals,so I basically went with them around the mall(i guess you can say we hung out together)I bought a pack of french pokemon cards,then I saw this kid about 14 with blue hair surrounded by cops,apparently he got into a fight with 2 other kids,someone informed me he will be banned for 6 months,I also played Nba jam.Anyway then I went into spencers,eb and Kaybees and even Camelot but they really didnt have anything new in.I said goodbye to Kristen.I guess that mall atmosphere is back and i enjoyed myself.Right now I'm on my pc I'll probally watch tv and play video games til bed(99atm+98+0199mllatm)..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!