Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-26 - 11:47 p.m.

Today was good but started off shaky.I got up had breakfeast and went to the h.s.It was also the day we were going to run the MIle Run in gym.So i got ready and start off really fast I burst ahead of all the other kids and I am like a bat out of hell.I run all the way around in like 30 seconds.Then as I finish the first lap I cant breath the wind is out of me.So I start to sit down on the bench.And I still cant breath.I feel like I am going to barf and I start to almost lose consienceness.I couldnt walk and I am blacking out.So after 5 minutes I start to get up and I can barely walk I am so close to collapsing,my heart is pounding and I start to lose my hearing.I walk over to the gym teacher and he said I could go to the nurse.Well I didnt think I could make it.I thought I was going to die.I could barely walk and I lost most of my vision and I was losing my consienceness.So I start walking praying and I barely made it.Luckily I made it to the nurse and laid down and after 20 minutes I was fine.I am greatful.I nearly died and thank god I lived.So I went to quickcheck and came home had a snack(skittles and doritos)and watched some Jerry Springer,then I went on my pc and chatted.After that I vacummed and took the garbage out it was a nice day ecspecially considering I almost died earlier.So anyway I watched 3 episodes of the road rules/real world challenge 2001 and was happy to learn my team got back Dana Stubblefield our former best defensive player b4 he left in 1998.So i chatted with my friends about today.Then I watched TRL and went back online.So then it was time to eat I had spagetti and meatballs and watched tv.Now I am back on my pc.Hopefully Ill have some Jello.Well I was chatting ahwile and came downstairs and had some Jello.Then I went back on for awhile I watched alittle wrestling too.Anyway after that I took a bath and watched some more tv listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!