Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-24 - 10:01 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and burnt my pop tarts so I skipped breakfeast.Today was spaceworld 2001 a video game show that previewed upcoming videogames and systems and since they were going to preview a new zelda game i defintley was pumped up.I went to the spaceworld sites and the screenshots for the new zelda game were cartoons!I was so let down after i took my pill i came back up trying to think why is that.So i went to the zelda forum where i was most of the day and commented and discussed it.I was on it awhile.Soon enough my uncle mike came over swimming,before he came i brought the black bucket back into the yard then i greeted him.Then went back online.I was online til he left.He got alittle snotty with my mom but he left alittle while later.I came downstairs and gave me my mom my tapes to bring back.Then i had an icy and i watched Atwt.Soon enough my dad came home i yelled down to him.I teased him about his team then I went back online(chatted alittle more)onto the zelda forums alot of people were angry about it.I stayed online awhile,then i came downstairs and occasionaly talked with my folks and to greet my dad,but i was mostly online.After being online awhile I watched some trl and 7th heaven.Then it was time for dinner i came down.For dinner we had meatballs.I ate them and took my pill while watching sabrina.Then i went back online.Soon enough I logged off and watched this primetime trl thing(teen people),then me and my mom and dad took our usual ride.Sewaren then perthamboy,sewaren stunk today.then we stopped at checkers i got my fries and shake,then we went home.When we got home(emotional)i watched tv,wacked while my mom used the computer.Then it was time for bed i got washed up and watched some brady bunch marathon.I fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!