Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-15 - 11:32 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had cereal for breakfeast,then I went upstairs and went online,after awhile and taking my pill I watched this drama movie on usa while eating my snack,then my mom came upstairs and cleaned out the closet on the top of the stairs,after that I wacked and came downstairs and started to do my reading homework,when I was done i tried to shut the dining room light off and the switch broke i was trying to fix it but no luckily my parents didnt get mad or care.I went back upstairs and came down caz my mom made me lunch after lunch I went back online for awhile,after that i played my baseball game til dinner then I came down and took my pill,for dinner we had steak,it was good.After dinner my dad hooked up the working vcr and I watched my movie runaway bride it is like pretty woman and She's All that combined,there were a group of people outside holding up american flags trying to get people to honk their horns something to do with the terrorist attacks.I watched it and replayed some parts for 2 hours,then my mom came in and it was almost time for bed,i went upstairs and for the 4th day in a row watched 3 brady bunch episodes,then i got washed up for bed,had my chips wacked read my maps(01-98atmacatm)had my dad put the stuff on my face and fell asleep aroound 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!