Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-10 - 11:41 p.m.

Today was good,I woke up at 10am and had to go to middlesex again to take a few more tests it went well i am only going there so I Miami can see I am ready to return to college afterwards I got a checkers burger and a shake.Then I came home took the cans and bottles out and listened to my bsbs music,and my time machine catalog finally came so I read it. and I also once again listened to disneyworld music.Then at 4pm I went with my mom to deliver a turkey basket to less fortunate people in Laurence Harbor after looking for 10 minutes we found the house though we had to wait for the woman to come home so I got a 7-11 slurpee then we dleivered it.Then we came home I am on my pc awating my dinner,grilled cheeses(a fav of mine)After I ate it I went outside for alittle while.Then I we this lady who is running for mayor of laurel park came by with this little 7 year old girl they wanted my mom to sign the petiton which she did.Then I came with my mom to shoprite since she left her bag in the store.Then I went to Cocunuts(record sotre)and bought five's first lp(since their music is made by the bsbs writers)and I got Liquid dreams from otown(i almost bought it 2 months prior but was short then 2 dollars)the black guy that worked there told me he knew Memphis bleek and Memphis came in there but I never even heard of Memphis Bleek(saying bleek came there on Columbus day the one a year after me and my dad went to the jet-jaguar mnf game in 99).then I came home listened to my music and went on my pc.Had a snack and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!