Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-01 - 11:46 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1115 came down and had fruit loops for breakfeast,then came back upstairs and watched jerry springer for awhile,when it ended i came down and took my pill and then went online.I went to my usual sites and stuff,then I played my WWF No Mercy game and did a few series of matches,then I got off and went online.Soon enough it was time for lunch,so I was paused it and had the pizza bagels.Then i went back to my wrestling game I did 2 payperviews then went online awhile(i also watched nfl yearbook(while eating my oreo klndike),atwt and wacked off)then my mom called me outside,she saw a goodyear blimp fly over the house i went but it was gone.Then my dad came home so i put brought the garbage out,helped him take the cover off the pool and showed him the dallas cowboy calender that came and we were teasing him caz it was a game they lost on the cover.Then i went back online surfed the net,my usual sites(searched for more info about tropic girl).Then I got off and listened to a track on the new nsync album and went back online.SOon enough I played a few more wrestling matches on my game(evening gown matches)and quit and watched pokemon and eventually 7th heaven.Then my mom came back from shoprite so i got my shocktarts and finished them off.Then it was time for dinner,I came down and got ready with my casette for dinner we had salad and meatballs with spagetti i ate em while watching sabrina and some mtv thing.Then i talked sports with my dad and my mom,took my pill came back upstairs where I am online now.Well i was online alittle while I found erin's homepage and i was reading it(hometown.aol.com/tropic1519)and I was at the fuman skeeto website to see what my friend Chris's clothing line was then I watched the end of frasier.Then me my mom and dad left for our usual ride.On the way I was listening to my nsync album and blink album.We went to perth amboy,by the waterfront then through Sewaren,I enjoyed it more this time.Then we took route 1 home at that point I was listening to blink 182 music.When we finally got home i talked wrestling with my dad and then went upstairs.I watched a brady bunch marathon(6 episodes)wacked off and had a oreo klondike.my mom came upstairs online.SO i told her my air was broken finally and she came to the conclusion that it was dead.So told me to sleep downstairs in the living room where the A.C is on.So i agreed.I listened to my music upstairs with my fan on and watched friends and frasier then came downstairs to go to bed.For the first time since July 2000 i was sleeping downstairs i laid down said goodnight(i was sleeping on the small couch).I fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!